St. Patrick's Grammar School

Achievement Through Excellence



Twitter Feed @stpatsarmagh

Team of the Year 2020

Mrs RoseAnne Slane, ABC Coach of the Year, received her awards from Mrs Laura O'Hagan, Sports Development Assistant with the ABC Borough Council. 

Mr Clarke, Mrs Slane and members of the basketball Team of the Year receiving their award from Mrs Laura O'Hagan from ABC Borough Council. The team were Basketball All-Ireland winners in 2020. 

Michael McGleenan, SPGS Basketball Team Captain with Mr McGleenan, Head of PE, accepting the ABC Team of the Year Award from Mrs Laura O'Hagan!